SPORTS

Producer and Director : Bob Sagendorf
Football Play by Play : Kyle Brennan and Steve Gesseck
Basketball Play by Play : Allie Vestro
Stats/Technician : Gordie Woods


WATR 2014 - 2015 High School Basketball Schedule



Wednesday Dec. 17 7 Pm Wilby @ Sacred Heart
Friday Dec. 19 7 Pm Torrington @ Holy Cross
Tuesday Dec. 30 7 Pm Wolcott @ Sacred Heart
Tuesday Jan. 6 7 Pm Sacred Heart @ Kennedy
Tuesday Jan. 13 7 Pm Kennedy @ Wilby
Friday Jan. 16 7 Pm Sacred Heart @ Crosby
Tuesday Jan. 20 7 Pm Naugatuck @ Kennedy
Monday Jan. 26 7 Pm St. Paul @ Holy Cross
Wednesday Jan. 28 7 Pm Kennedy @ Crosby
Friday Jan. 30 7 Pm Sacred Heart @ Holy Cross
Friday Feb. 6 7 Pm Holy Cross @ Crosby
Tuesday Feb. 10 7 Pm Crosby @ Sacred Heart
Thursday Feb. 12 7 Pm Crosby @ Kennedy
Tuesday Feb. 17 7 Pm Holy Cross @ Sacred Heart
Tuesday Feb. 24 7 Pm Ansonia @ Holy Cross